

ORGANIZERS AND CO-ORGANIZERS

Guillaume Bossis

CNRS, Montpellier University, FR

Rosa Barrio

CIC bioGUNE, SP

Georgia Chachami

University of Thessaly, GR

Stefan Müller

Goethe University Medical School, DE

Alfred Vertegaal

Leiden University Medical Center, NL

Ari Sadanandom

Department of Biosciences, Durham University, UK

Abstract submission

1 May 2025

Early bird registration

1 May 2025

Late registration

1 June 2025

SPEAKERS

Herlander Azevedo

BIOPOLIS-CIBIO, Univ. Of Porto, PT

Georgia Chachami University of Thessaly, GR

oniversity of Thessary, die

Yuan Chen

Moores Cancer Center, UC San Diego, US

Anne Dejean

Pasteur Institute, FR

Hugues De The

Collège de France/Hôpital St. Louis, FR

Lori Frappier

Department of Molecular Genetics, University of Toronto, CA

Román González Prieto

CABIMER - University of Sevilla, ES

Ron Hay

School of Life Sciences, University of Dundee, UK

Ulrich Keller

Charité University Medicine Berlin, DE

Kathrin Lang

ETH Zurich, CH

Emilio Lecona

Centro de Biología Molecular Severo Ochoa (CBM-CSIC), ES

Sylvie Mader

Institute of Immunology and Cancer, Montreal University, CA

Niels Mailand

Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Protein Research, University of Copenhagen, DK

Michael Matunis

Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, Baltimore, US

Jorma Palvimo

Institute of Biomedicine, University of Eastern Finland, FI

Umut Sahin

Sabanci University, Istanbul, TR

Julian Stingele

Gene Center Munich, DE

Sridevi Sureshkumar

Monash University, AU

Marcin Suskiewicz

Centre de Biophysique Moléculaire, CNRS FR

James D. Sutherland

CIC bioGUNE, ES

Eva Dvorak Tomastikova

Institute of Experimental Botany, CZ

Helle Ulrich

Institute of Molecular Biology (IMB), DE



CONTACT embo_sumo@services.cnrs.fr









the European Union





